A Million Dollar Sandwich
2002-12-06 - 7:01 p.m.

It amazes me what can be learned by reading survey answers.

Disclaimer: I truly appreciate the free template given me by Diaryland.

While that is true I still want a new look for this diary. I hereby offer one million dollars or less, or something from a wishlist, to the first person who can deliver said design.

I saw a picture of a man holding a sign that said "Will code HTML for food". Where is that man now when I need him? Can't he feel my pain? If I fixed him a sandwich, would he really make me a new design? If I faxed him a sandwich, would he e-mail me a picture of a new design?

eureka

If I fix myself a sandwich, it_follows vlink="#download bread etc" alink="#FFFFFF"

FEED FACE=problem="solved"

Interruption!--hre="end dream sequence%"= reality

I eat, therefore I survive.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out