-The birth of a new idea.
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002 - 9:02 p.m.

I want a favorite entries page for my life. To just be able to quickly reference the parts I want to review with a simple click click would be so useful.

It would be nice to be able to just enter the ongoing parts from the present to a list that I could use from the future.

If things got too out of hand in the present, I could even live for awhile in the past.

A sort of time travel feature for my mind.

As I browse through others minds through their writing, I learn, and expand my thinking from their perspectives. Yet how much do I learn from my own?

When I search mine now, I find lots of broken links with no index available.

I hereby order my self to construct such a list this holiday season.

This idea is mine, but to give credit where credit is due, here is the diary I was reading when it was born...z0tl .

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out