Delayed another time.
Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003 - 9:23 p.m.

I said the next time I wrote in here it would be tales of days gone by. I should be careful what I say I will do. Though it is a tale of days gone by that compels me to write now, it is more than just the past, it is of the present and the future I write.

I cannot stay my mind from thoughts I wish were free for me to have. And it is not that I am confused about what it is I want to say, it is that I am unable to say without consideration of the results of it all.

Maybe the next time I try I will find the courage to let my mind speak through the words I put here.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out