Just in case you have not heard this.
Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003 - 8:43 p.m.

If you don't like entries that quote music, leave this one then. I like what it is saying and so here it is.

Angel, thought you might like to hear this.

There's a place that I know, where the sycamores grow

And daffodils have their fun

Where the cares of the day seem to slowly fade away

And the glow of the evening sun

Peace, when the day is done

If I go there real late; let my mind meditate

On everything to be done

If I search deep inside; let my conscience be my guide

Then the answers are sure to come

Don't have to worry none

When you find peace of mind, leave your worries behind

Don't say that it can't be done

With a new point of view, life's true meaning comes to you

And the freedom you seek is won

Peace is for everyone

Peace is for everyone

Peace is for everyone

-Norah

Dave (with love)

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out