My favorite oatmeal recipe.
Sunday, Apr. 27, 2003 - 1:24 a.m.

Ok I am medicated and this I hope will make sense. English majors and librarians and such, please overlook my errors. Ha ha actually I probably make them all the time anyway. I know I find them in old entries and that is just the ones I know about.

I will have surgery at nine am friday the haha second I think. The next one that comes anyway, if I am not too high to remember. Just kidding, I have a friend who is going to be sure I make it there and back home.

I am trying to eat all kind of good stuff this week as I am going to lose all of my bottom teeth and have work on my jawbone as well, so I know I will not have new teeth for about four weeks while I heal.

So I am eating crunchy stuff and apples. I have lived on slim fast and oatmeal before so I will feel right at home. It is funny I drink slim fast every once in awhile, because I like the taste and it is a fair substitute for preparing a meal. I alway get hey what are you on a diet for, or why are you trying to lose weight. It is not about that at all.

And I am not talking just any oatmeal. Ok ingredients for my kind of oatmeal.

1. Oatmeal

2. grape nuts

3. honey

4. bananas

5. apples sliced

6. raisins

7. cinammon i cannot even think of spelling this now.

8. skim milk a little for texture.

9. vanilla

10. teaspoon of p nut butter.

One very large bowl. Yes all of the ingredients at once, not a few choices from the list. I can eat more of this at one time than my abs are big. I used to eat this a lot when I had my gyms and worked out a lot cause it gives lots of energy.

Now I don't know about anyone else. I know I am glad I wrote all this.

I am going to go to my dcalienz diary now and write a little more off the wall yet insightful haha I don't know if that is word I want. looking inside me. how is that dave?

I think my last maedicatoion is starting to work.

:) Ps ms ashlynn thanks

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out