Nope, still not able to write what I want.
Saturday, May. 03, 2003 - 4:16 p.m.

I wonder how many people who might read this would think I am not quite right in my mental area.

I am much more sanity flavored in person. If they read my other diary, haha it would appear so chaotic. I have heard that anyway, and I can see how it could seem that way.

Remind me to tell you about the time I went from Michigan to Oklahoma for the weekend. Driving a car.

Not hardly enough time to spend at the destination.

Oh for the days when sleep was not required to function well.

I hate drugs that impair my ability to stay focused.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out