Health update
Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003 - 9:29 p.m.

I was under the influence of medication when I made my last entry, and I want to say thank you so much for the well wishes.

I should have included more information, so as not to worry anyone. Sometimes I do not think about the things I should, and I do have a lot going on in my life right now.

I have some teeth broken off right now, and I know I will be losing them, and probably some others. I know I have to have some kind of surgery on my jawbone so I can have new teeth that fit.

I don't understand the bone part, unless they are going to cut grooves or something. I will find out about it tomorrow, and see what happens. As for now, I know I will most likely lose my bottom teeth as the best overall approach to the damage done to them.

I am glad doctors can repair and replace some body parts. I am definitely finding out just how important having teeth in working order is. I have to take care of this or I may waste away to nothing. Ha ha ok maybe it would take months I have a little reserves on me.

Sorry if I concerned anyone, I will be fine. Thanks for expressing care.

I am now going to go operate some machinery. I am laughing cause it says not to do that on my pain meds. Seriously I have driven and operated equipment before with this same drug. I guess they have to put a warning on there though.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out