I didn't say I wasn't either. Perspectives hmm.
Monday, Mar. 31, 2003 - 5:02 p.m.

I would rather be...

pro than anti.

for than against.

positive than negative.

with than without.

in agreement than disagreement.

up than down.

in than out.

in favor of than opposed.

half full than half empty.

encouraging than discouraging.

tolerant than intolerant.

an accelerator than a brake.

thought of than forgotten.

happy than sad.

open than closed.

together than apart.

involved than detached.

content than wanting.

friend than foe.

advancing than retreating.

appreciated than not.

early than late.

a sail than an anchor.

You get the idea right?

I do.

I didn't say I was, I said I would rather be...

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out