REMIND HER SHE IS NOT ALONE
Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003 - 8:47 a.m.

I sure wish that anyone who is reading this, would go give my sis a hug. I know she could use one.

I got to give her one, and that was all. I think she had to do something. I know I have to sleep.

I don't know if this is the right thing to do. Writing about it here. I mean, I know I can write whatever I want in here.

She is not usually down like she is now. It is understandable that she would be, facing multiple deaths in a short time period.

I know sometimes it is good, and comforting just to know someone else cares. So, I am serious about maybe leaving her a little note or something.

If it is wrong to solicit a show of care from strangers to her, then it will just have to go on the list of things I do wrong.

And no, I am not hard on myself here, just realistic. I am sure those who know her will go already.

She is a good girl, usually quite happy, and this is a very hard time for her.

*hugs* Jenn I love you sis. -your bro

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out