Attempted attitude improvement
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003 - 9:04 p.m.

It is almost time for me to go to work now. I don't usually like this time of day all that much. Probably because there are always too many things left undone at this time each day.

Today is no exception. Not a big deal really. I wonder what I will be doing tonight. Not the kind of thing that is all that interesting.

I have been told I do not need to apologize for anything I write in here because it is my diary. While that is quite obvious, I think I may say I am sorry if that is how I feel.

It is not like I would lose sleep over that. I could find much more important things to lose sleep over than that. I think I just made a lame attempt at humor. I don't think it was all that funny. I never have thought of this diary as an outlet for humor anyway.

It is later than I thought it was. I have said more than I need to. I believe I have no more to say tonight in here.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out