The truth about my preferred foods.
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003 - 9:17 a.m.

Yes, I did neglect to list the things I eat the most of on my food list yesterday. I was reminded of that in my guest book. It is true that my diet consists mostly of noodles, cottage cheese, and applesauce.

Oh and copious amounts of sour patch kids now as well. I got a lot of dietary advice in gb and notes on this. One thing I did want to mention is the whipped cream and peanut butter was purely accidental like many great inventions.

I have had some thoughts on the cream and pnut butter mix. I think it would have many uses other than for food. A mixture heavy on the cream would make an excellent lubricant for hinges and doors.

Increasing the peanut butter and lightening up on the whipped cream, should make an excellent cycle chain lube.

I am also considering using the chunky kind and if I can figure out how to dry it well, it seems to me that it would make an excellent traction surface for steps.

There is no telling where this might lead. I wonder if Martha Stewart has any offbeat recipes I might try.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out