SILLY RALIENS
Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2003 - 8:02 p.m.

If I told you that with the scientific curiosity of the science profession in it's current state, someday cloning is inevitable, would you say you heard it from an alien?

addendum

I got the idea for this entry reading this. I didn't steal it. It is a clone. Somebody stop me before I clone again. Click this bold link and don't stop reading there either.

Mellanby, if you ever want to see your entry alive, never mind. Do you want me to delete it? *hugs*

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out