Dreams when awake and asleep.
Thursday, Apr. 03, 2003 - 2:46 p.m.

What I am is what I am

are you what you are or what?

Thanks for the url, Sommer.

It is Edie Brickell and the new Bohemians

that I misquoted earlier.

I am not sure of the spelling

the link says Eddie.

It is pronounced like Edie.

She is a girl.

Correction finished.

What is the point of meeting desperate circumstances with desperate responses?

Someone said I am not obsessed with money,

just the things that it can buy.

When the end is near, I am almost there.

This diary is erratic like a daydream that flits from topic to topic with no seeming interconnection.

Or am I the only one who has this happen?

I had a dream. No two of them. How shall I start this? Ok, just as it is remembered, with explanations of cast following.

Only it or they rather contain people from my offline life. And they might read this.

I will sleep a little more and then decide which place to put this dream(s)

It was so real

both of them.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out