true stuff
Sunday, May. 16, 2004 - 7:08 a.m.

I bought a new air conditioner.

It is now very cold.

The weather I mean. Not the conditioner.

I feel pretty good.

I work too many hours.

It is time for me to go to sleep.

I wish I could get my taxes done.

for 2000 and

2001

2002

2003

I changed the title of my cellphone to doubtless.

I am pursuing home security, though only slowly.

I quit taking all of my drugs except the interferon and the sleep one.

I think the prozac was making me a zombie.

I am only being nice to people who are nice to me.

I am not being not nice to the ones who are being not nice.

I think I would have a lot of trouble beating up King Kong.

Sometimes I think about the future.

I rarely think about the past.

I mostly think about the present.

good night

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out