REVOLUTION NUMBER X
Monday, Jan. 06, 2003 - 8:04 p.m.

The seed of revolution is repression.

Forcing it off with their hands

The trapdoor came undone

Above our heads it swung

The privilege had been won

Being drunk on their plan, they lifted up the sun

Yelling as hard as they can

The doubters all were stunned

Heard louder than a gun

The sound they made was love.

-taken from this diary

I hope I am not breaking any laws, cosmic, copywrite, or ethics. I just could not say it any better than this. This entry from a new favorites diary has strenghtened my struggle to overcome my self-imposed repression of self expression. May my revolution continue. -Alien

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out