A LITTLE HELP FROM MY FRIENDS
Friday, Jan. 31, 2003 - 8:59 a.m.

Thank you to everyone who gave Jenn a hug. Wow, it is nice to know when I asked for some help that a lot of people responded.

I am talking to my sis while I write this entry. She doesn't know it though. It really made a difference in her yesterday, and it is good to know I have friends here.

I have some things I want to write about in here. I wish when I think of something I want to write, I could drop what I am doing and write it immediately. I think of things a lot at night while I am "working" then the passion of the moment is gone long before I get home.

I even tried making notes, and it helped me remember...though those notes cannot generate passion.

Sometimes I am reading others words, and it sets something off in me. LOL

I am going to recharge now, and write and read or the other way around. Who knows. So thanks a lot to you.

And Sara, I read your note to me, and I almost got tears in my eyes. I miss talking to you, too. I hope we can talk later tonight. *hugs* to you, Sara.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out