Reading this may be a waste of time.
Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2003 - 2:46 p.m.

Now I lay me down to sleep.

For the second time. I hope it's deep.

The first time was about five hours.

I could stay up and pay for it later. Two more hours would be like prepay.

Sorry if I waste your time.

With a poem that doesn't rhyme. Sometimes I write things and wonder why. I am sure there is a reason. If I think too hard about unimportant things, I would not have time for the ones that matter.

I think entries like this one are a good reason for a person to lose interest in checking in here. If a reason is necessary that is. I see a scroll bar has appeared. It is time for me to end this foolishness.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out