Thank you
Thursday, Aug. 07, 2003 - 8:20 a.m.

I am so sorry I have not updated at all. I don't really have the energy to write thank you notes. So I will say thank you here. Sorry.

My blood is only a little better now, and so I am very tired. I did not mean to worry anyone, and I just got tired of complaining. I don't want to be a whiner.

I will try to write something here everyday or in my blue diary.

I try to sleep a lot cause it helps me heal. *hugs*

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out