It's almost tomorrow
Monday, Mar. 24, 2003 - 9:08 p.m.

Whoa, I just slept all day. I think I had a stomach flu or something, and the sleep got me the rest of the way through it.

I don't even have time to read tonight before I go to work. I still want to write about learning to drive. I am on the edge of my seat.

Maybe I should slide my chair closer to my keyboard.

Life is good.

Living it can be interesting.

Understanding it at times can be like doing a puzzle.

Better for me to be in charge of my happiness and anger.

There is always tomorrow. Well until there is no tomorrow at least.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out