Florida myspace
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2006 - 8:44 a.m.

Just signed up at myspace with a blog and all. Now I spend too much time on the internet.

Can't wait to see my son in person. We talk on the phone just about every day. It is like a dream come true for me.

I think I need to get a grip on my money. I have been going thru it like water through a sieve...seive...civ....net.

this is my my my space addy
http://www.myspace.com/dcalien copy and past if you like.

dcalien

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out