Grrrrrrrrr Never give up.
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003 - 9:18 p.m.

I feel like I am hanging on a ledge by my fingernails. I refuse to give up however until the very last nail is ripped from it's bed.

Ps. Thanks to everyone that is pouring nail hardener on my nails, I think it is working.

Actually now that I think about it, I believe I may have the fingers of one hand on the ledge. Yes, and that is good to give the nails a rest.

Ok, I feel better now that I have written this. Ok, I am off to work to save the world from destruction. You know that looked funnier in my head than in print. Ok, I am saying ok a lot, and maybe I can save just a little corner of it. ~laughs~ hysterically ok, bye seriously.

I am not good at good byes.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out