Have a nice day or was that an ice day?
Tuesday, May. 13, 2003 - 3:46 p.m.

Have a nice day.

No...

Really...

Have a nice day.

Has anyone seen my...

Has anyone heard?

Let me know.

or let me no.

or just let me

go.

Drug induced coma.

What a lovely idea.

What doctor thought this idea up?

what will they think of next

decapitation for curing head aches.

Warning there is a slight risk of certain side effects with this treatment.

Please inform your physician if you should experience any of these symptoms

Total lack of mental activity.

Irregular heartbeat with lapses of more than ten minutes.

Loss of consciousness lasting more than a month.

I hereby release from indemnity anyone associated with this experimental procedure.

May cause drowsiness or inability to support life.

Do not take this medication if you are pregnant

or desirous of thought or if it can be avoided.

Not meant for human consumption.

Careful with that axe Dr. Eugene.

Now I have become uncomfortably numb.

did i say that outloud?

is it too late to take it back?

did I go too far this time?

capable of doing better

does not handle stress well

Warning: Do not read if subject to

Do not remove this label under penalty of law

Have a nice day :)

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out