one plus one equals none
Tuesday, May. 13, 2003 - 12:36 a.m.

Uh, yeah, ummm whatever.

I just don't know why.

I just don't get it.

I am tired.

I don't know when to stop.

How many times will I ask myself why?

How many times?

Twelve hours after the fact, I have almost

that would be almost...

stopped bleeding.

Looks like someone accidently started a chainsaw inside my mouth.

Stitches and wires pointing all directions.

And all of that is of such little significance.

Is that a word significance?

Well on a brighter note...

Only one more surgery left, and it is supposed to be rather minor.

Then again isn't it all minor?

Like when what really matters to me

is so badly broken.

I wonder what broke it.

Like that even matters.

It's a beautiful day in the neighborhood...

wouldn't you be

couldn't you be

won't you be my

last loss?

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out