STUFF
Updated 25 March

- Timeless

I am changing this to a page with little goodies that amuse me, or whatever I decide to use it for. It is currently under construction. Excuse the dust.

---------

I found this link in cindie loo's diary. This is so funny. Seriously funny to me.

Speak-out is a place for those who have been abused to go.

Go see Maddox. Tell him if you don't agree. The Best Page in the Universe -courtesy of vyv-xx

If you have experienced the death of someone you knew online, you may want to take a look at this site. It is called user not found. I put it here because of the apparent death of Eric. If you knew him, perhaps you might leave a comment about him in the section titled. Not knowing is the hardest part. -courtesy of sam

Seeking enlightenment? Click on the bold. -courtesy of jnickole

My only review. Likely my last. Not a complaint. Only a comment. Our views

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out