Thank you so much.
Monday, Dec. 16, 2002 - 7:54 p.m.

I am touched by the responses of some of you here in DLand. The guestbook entries some of you have made are so thoughtful.

I don't know if you know what an impact your words can make on another person.

As I write this, I am in the grips of some sort of virus that is sapping my strength. It has only been with me for about 24 hours, and seems to be on it's way out. For this reason, I cannot personally respond with a thank you until I get better. Rest assured, I will respond.

That is the reason for this entry. To say thank you all in a generic sort of way.

xoxoxo to all for now.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out