In stages? In love. In installments. In process.
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003 - 8:20 p.m.

I hate to do this only I am going to have to make this entry in stages, or not make one at all. Oh well this is a first for me. :)

Have you ever read a book.... the same book that someone else was reading at the same time? I don't know about everyone else, I think with the right person, this is very romantic.

I mean to say, I personally get interested in things that someone I love is interested in. It is not that I would want to turn into them, just be more aware of where their head is.

Actually I think that just about anything shared between two people can be quite romantic.

Ok haha I think my mind has turned to love here. Yes I guess so well, that is better than some things it could turn to. I don't think it is that spring is coming thing Ha ha.

Ok there now I am done for now.

ps when I said I hated to do this, I meant for anyone that clicked here when it was only half done. :)

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out