Missing you today.
Sunday, May. 11, 2003 - 11:46 a.m.

Dear Mom,

Happy Mother's Day, Mom.

I know you are not here for me to visit, or call you.

I am saying happy M day to all the mothers who may read this.

I would want you to know mom that I am going to treat a mother to a special day today. Her son and I have this plan, and she does not know about it, although I think she probably can guess something is up.

So she gets pretty nails, and a nice dinner and a movie that she has been wanting to see. I know it would make you happy to know that.

You are the best Mother I could have ever had, and I wish I had told you that more. At least I told you a lot, and you knew how I feel about you.

I will be visiting you again some day, and that will be a nice reunion.

I love you Mom.

I miss you, too.

From you son, David

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out