What goes around comes around.
Sunday, Apr. 06, 2003 - 9:46 p.m.

Before you fix me, have you looked at yourself?

Does the act of me examining your weaknesses and faults prevent me from seeing my own.

How many of us can I work on at once?

Or is it only care givers that can work on someone other than themselves?

Maybe the rest of us were meant to work on only things.

It has been written...Judge not lest ye be judged.

I also think it is written somewhere judge not lest ye not notice yourself.

I suppose these two sayings are about two different things.

Then again, maybe not.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out