A drop in the ocean
Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003 - 9:46 p.m.

I just realized why I like to get feedback so much.

I get a fresh look at old realities.

Some more like sims than others.

Sometimes truths are revealed which have been hidden from me.

I see different avenues of approach to problem solving.

Oh and more than I have time to record now which is good.

So much less ego centric than just being noticed.

Or validated from outside myself.

That is nice too though.

Throw me in the shallow water before I get too deep. hmm can't remember who said that.

I am saying it now though.

:)

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out