WORDS FAIL ME NOW
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003 - 6:10 p.m.

Dear, Ash, and Sophie,

Sometimes I wonder. Sometimes I want. Sometimes I laugh. Sometimes I cry. You two have given me the nicest things in the past twenty four hours. I want to express what each means to me. I will do that in private. I can't seem to express it right now, as every time I think of what you gave me, I can only become silent.

So I am writing this one letter right now and every word applies to both of you. It is not my expression of what you mean to me, or what the gift you have given me means. It is only to say thank you, and to acknowledge your gift.

I can hardly write this now. ~smile~

So for now, I will just say...I love you. And I know you love me too. Fo real.

-dave

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out