I HEED WARNINGS, AND I BE OTAY
Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003 - 11:20 a.m.

I just had to make an quick entry to say thank you to all of the nice people that have wished me well, and helped steer me toward a healthier trail.

I wanted everyone to know that may be checking on me that I have resumed aspirin consumption. I think I overdid it a little last night, trying to flood my system with them.

As of today, I am resuming the recommended 81 pound daily dose. Or is that milligrams. I don't know for sure. I hate pills. I hate axes in my head worse, so I will settle for the pills.

I believe my asp feeding frenzy of last night has finally had it's effect, as my head size is now down to around size 16, and with the abatement of pain to it's current level, I think I shall sleep now. hehe

I am ok, at least that is what I believe right now. I know I don't intend to have another night like last night any time soon.

Yes, might, it certainly is fortunate for me to know a couple of librarians such as you and peth. hehe Thank you both for the good info. I am going to come back later and link your two names later this evening. One because I get a kick out of linking, and two because whoever isn't reading your diaries, is really missing something.

Any one else who can't wait for me to turn might and peth into links to see what I am talking about, just go to my profile, and see what I mean. If you don't like what you see in either diary, YOU ARE NUTS.

There are some great people around here, and I am glad to have so many of you as a part of my life.

SHUT UP NOW, AND GO TO SLEEP.

ps. Did I say short entry? Did I say that out loud? Is it too late to take it back? LMAO

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out