What a wonderful life it has been up to now.
Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003 - 9:13 p.m.

Ok, I think everything is working now. Unfortunately for me I have not much time to write some things I want to. Nor have I been able to leave some notes I wanted to.

I have to go to work very soon, and I am looking forward to it. At midnight, it is my birthday, and I have caught rumors that I must not miss being there. Ha ha well it is nice to have surprises planned for me and having caught wind of it does not take away from it at all.

I also hear there is a nice surprise planned for me when I get off work in the morning, so I am thinking tomorrow will be something special.

It has been three years since anyone even knew it was my birthday, so I would say this may just be the best birthday I have ever had. I write a lot of things in here that seem to be of a sad nature, and then I stop, because I do not wish anyone to think that I have not had a good life up to this point.

I have had a lot of terrible things happen, and it started kind of early in my life, and so that is what I have been writing about lately. And the last three years since my fiance became a missing person and I lost every possession I ever owned and became homeless were a bit negative as well.

So sometimes I write about it, and then I just have to stop, and get a little crazy and regroup.

I may not be on top right now, though I am on an uphill slant that seems to be taking off faster as each day passes.

I appreciate everyone who has wished me well, and been thoughtful of me. I do not think I have had things so bad that it is worse than anyone else has had it, and I am thankful that I have been able to take from the bad and learn something valuable to help me live my life more fully, and have more understanding of things that I might not have otherwise.

I am happier now than I have been many times in my life. I have people that love and appreciate me. I have outstanding health, and though not something I always enjoy, I have a job that allows me to live well. As if this were not enough, I stand at the edge of even more wonderful things beginning to take shape in my life.

That is all I have to say right now, and in actuality, if I never had more to say than that, I would consider myself a very fortunate man.

Ok, let's go see what tonight and tomorrow hold.

I am out of here.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out