I believe I may be winning my war on smoke.
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003 - 8:21 p.m.

Ok, for anyone who may be wondering, I think I will tell on myself now.

This is my seventh day without smoking. And I am only slightly insane because of it. I won't lie and say I don't want to sometimes.

I am not going to give in though. I am sure if I smoked once, I would just want to again.

I have noticed I seem to have a lot more energy than I did before. Must be all that oxygen getting to my brain and muscles.

I have visited some diaries today where smoking was mentioned. Ok, is this a test? Ya like everyone is writing in their diary just to test me.

This weekend seemed like I was off work for a week. That is good. It seems the farther I got into it, the better it got.

I am truly lucky, or is that fortunate? Ha ha I don't care what it is called. All I know is that I love it.

Lots of folks have talked about getting snowed in today and tonight. I think I should look outside maybe just in case I have to shovel a tunnel to my car to go to work.

Ok I am back. Yes, I seriously went and looked outside. There is not even one snowflake on my car. It must all be at your house.

I have this sudden urge to talk about someone in here, and name names. So here I go....

Nah, never mind. ha ha ho ho he he

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out