Generic thank you. Best I can do now.
Monday, Feb. 10, 2003 - 8:30 p.m.

I am so much running out of time. I want to go thank everyone that said nice things to me in my gb and notes. So I am saying it here.

I know that is not personal, and I am not going to list the names, cause I might forget one, and I would not want to do that.

I was surprised that so many people left notes like that. It is very nice of you all. I am not surprised you were nice, or even that you left notes,I guess. I just write in here sometimes, and think it would be of little interest to anyone. That is usually when I am wrong.

The thing that surprises me the most, is the widespread love of sour patch kids. I am the last to know I guess.haha Almost every one of you said something about them.

I think they are a little taste of heaven too. And they burn my tongue.

That is all I can say here right now. Oh, and I suppose I should mention that I have not had anything to smoke. Although it is strange to me to be in the non smoking section at work now. And I really want to sometimes. I will not have one though. Ok that's it. I am done. This is weird. I don't think I ever felt quite so much as if I were talking to others than in this entry.

Oh and Beth, do I detect that you don't believe I am on edge? Yeah, well ok, you see through me. Haha.

-dcalien

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out