from an ethics cookbook
recipe for unhappiness - kick it up a notch.

I love the way you pass the check.

I love the good times that you wreck.

I love you passed out on the deck.

I love my fingers round your neck.

you're like me favorite damned disease.

These are not my words. Don't know whose they are.

blame others...

excuse rather than own actions...

use sarcasm if it causes damage...

solve problems with violence...

pick and promote a favorite malady...

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out