BACK TO THE PAST, AND MAKE IT FAST
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003 - 8:28 p.m.

Ah, yet another entry pointless to all but myself, and perhaps a select few.

Did you ever worry about how dangerous the highways can be in winter? Well, worrying about it resolves nothing, though if a person were able to travel backwards in time a little, and be able to stretch that into a lot, then perhaps some accidents could be avoided.

Sorry to anyone reading this who may think I have lost my mind. If I can perfect this time travel thing, maybe I can go back and find the spot where I lost it.

I am just giddy, and in a little over an hour, I am off to my lab. I have some serious tweaking to do to my little continuum devices.

This entry looks a little odd as I reread it. Oh well, I understand it.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out