TOO MANY EYES?
Thursday, Jan. 02, 2003 - 8:20 p.m.

I am not famous. Though I have had more of my 15 minutes than I deserved.

I don't have a lot of money. Though I am very rich.

I am not physically very attractive. Though I used to be. I like it better now when someone says they like me.

I don't have a grand social status. I enjoy not being distracted by that any longer.

I am not popular with many. The maintenance is certainly easier.

I don't have enough time. Though I have as much as everyone else.

I don't like myself sometimes. Though I like myself better than I used to.

I don't know a lot of things. Though I know more today than I did yesterday.

I am finished saying I for now.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out