SOMETIMES IT'S ALL ABOUT ME
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003 - 5:29 p.m.

I just don't feel like writing much in here today. I do want to make an entry about some changes I made to this place though.

I spent a lot of time last night saving files, and losing them, and looking for them again.

Cindie-loo, helped me add a couple of buttons down at the bottom of this page. I screwed them up so bad that I had to have her fix my code. I am glad one of us knew what we were doing.

I also added some favorite entries in the my favorites link. And I finally got around to adding the Best Page In The Universe as a link in my stuff link up there. Any time I add to either of those, I put the update date in the pages so anyone using them doesn't have to waste time wondering if they have seen anything new.

At least if someone comes here finding nothing interesting written by me, I have provided entertainment.

Like today, hehe, not too much of my roller coaster emotional outbursts can be found here.

I have been found on some more google, yahoo, and freeserve searches. I get a kick out of that. All of the searches seem to be about raliens, or cloning.

I would imagine whatever people are searching for, if they click my link, I doubt they have found it.

At least what the searches start as are not things like lesbian biker nuns. LOL. Though having put those words here may reveal to me the diversity of searches is stranger than I had thought.

So, that is all I have to say to me, or you. Emotionless, shallow, unamusing drivel.

ps I think I might want a different layout. I just don't know. I do think I may add some more buttons on the bottom, as a kind of tribute, and as links for me to use.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out