Broken connections
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2006 - 6:41 a.m.

Ms Ash, please contact me. I miss you. So many of my buddy list is closed or locked, and I am not sure how to reach anyone.
Sandy and Cassie, so good to hear from you both.

Mike, thanks for the phone call.

Yvonne, nice to see you again. I like your haircut in the pics. I have a picture of you with longer darker hair.

Ric, I did not forget you :)

Time for me to study and sleep.

I was glowing at work all night from spending time with my son. These are the best times I have had in awhile.

dcalien

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out