Everybody's talking bout. All we are saying, is give peace a chance.
Saturday, Mar. 22, 2003 - 8:56 a.m.

Yay, I am just so excited. I am dancing around the room. Ya ok so I lied about that part. Is it a lie if I correct it this quickly?

Oh did I happen to mention how happy I am right now?

Psst....hey you.....diary.....guess what.

Things are looking up.

Conditions have improved.

Sometimes indefinitely can be a short amount of time.

I don't have to work tonight. I am so glad. That is not the only reason I am happy right now.

I must sleep now, and write about it later.

I might just dream, and I have been pleased with dreams lately.

My dreams do leave me with a lot of questions though.

Questions.

Inquiries.

Interrogatives.

Riddles.

Puzzles.

Ah, to expand into the unknown.

Are dreams the parents of ideas?

Are dreams the grand parents of actions?

Are dreams the great grand parents of results?

You may say I'm a dreamer. Well I'm not the only one.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out