Too much work, too many taxes.
Friday, Apr. 04, 2003 - 8:31 p.m.

Ya, I am back to working twelve days a week.

I hope I don't break.

For some reasong unknown to me, I cannot seem to sleep more than two hours at a time. So it ends up taking me most all the time I am home to get six hours or so.

So I am barely able to find time to read anyone that I want to. Or answer notes. I hate it when that happens.

See dcalien. See dcalien whine.

Ha ha, ok it is not that bad.

Is there a death penalty for problems with the IRS?

If there is, I think I need Johnny Cochran's number.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out