Late winter desserts.
Monday, Mar. 03, 2003 - 9:15 p.m.

Monday? The first monday in March? It is sooo much still winter here. I have snow all over my car. It is still only the third.

I cannot believe how far it is between the second and the fifth of March. The days are getting longer I heard someone say. I believe that.

How many people think that peanut butter and jelly sandwiches are great as dessert, and not only meant to be the main course? This seems like a rhetorical question.

If winter keeps me on hold much longer I am just going to hang up.

It is much later than I thought it was. That is all.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out