I am tired of being my boss. Too much work.
Sunday, May. 04, 2003 - 3:11 a.m.

I need a raise. (see dcalienz)

I got my mind on my money and my money on my mind.

I may have to quit working for others again and move to Minneapolis.

I will be a detective.

Like Sam Spade.

Only without the drama.

And not in black and white.

I would rather move to Arizona.

Like get back to asset recovery. (repo)

Eat chocolate for short term energy bursts.

Wash it with perrier or however that is spelled.

Wear nice clothes.

Decisions Decisions.

Help me Obi Wan.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out