DIAGNOSIS........hmmm....If I were a painter..
Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2003 - 9:03 p.m.

starry night...-van gogh

I think I may have forgotten what love feels like ...in the body, I mean.

Or did I ever know? I am not sure now.

It seems to affect the stomach area some. And it causes some unfamiliar feelings in the chest.

I am not really sure if there are other side effects, or not.

Ahhh, yes. It some how seems to effect my ability to focus my thoughts. Not that I am unable to focus. Just that I am unable to stray far from thoughts of you.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out