ONLY READ THIS IF YOU REALLY KNOW ME
Monday, Jan. 13, 2003 - 10:50 a.m.

SERIOUSLY, UNLESS YOU REALLY KNOW ME, DON'T BOTHER READING THIS. LOL

I am not feeling quite well right now. I believe I will get some sleep. Thanks to all of my wonderful friends that i have made here in dland.

I will talk to you later, and talk to me in here too.

I think this is the dumbest entry I have ever made in here. It is my diary so I guess I can do this.

I hate to write stuff like this in here because someone else can see it too. At least there wasn't a cover charge. hehe

For anyone who reads this besides me, if I sound depressed, I am not. I am just tired, and why I am writing this, is because I know it is public.

I am distracted by that right now. So I will just say, anyone reading this that really knows me, I am going to the Doctor in about a week, and I am ok. Hope the doctor agrees with me. LOL

If you don't really know me, I imagine you just wasted your time if you read this. Sorry, well sort of hehe. So sue me. lol It does feel good to smile.

ps. thanks cindy, sticky, sis, z0tl, sommer, and ash. and ash, you better not be stuck in the snow somewhere. i love all you guys, and gals.

-Dave

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out