The remnants of construction.
Monday, Apr. 14, 2003 - 4:41 p.m.

I am still not brave.

And yet I am not afraid.

I have charted my course.

It remains locked in my cabin.

It may not show, yet it guides my paths.

Yes paths, as yet unmarked

as yet untrod.

Still in process.

Still unfinished.

With black on white and lines not blurred.

Though yet incomplete,

unflinchingly drawn to it's conclusion

like water as it runs down the drain.

Not to it's end, rather to it's new beginning.

I am not afraid.

I still am not brave.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out