Makes sense to me.
Friday, Apr. 11, 2003 - 11:25 a.m.

I will sleep til one. I doubt that is true.

More likely I will sleep til it is more past two.

I'd rather rise at three.

Unless it's meant to be.

That I shall sleep til four

Hear a knocking on the door

I think I'll write the best

when I've had a little rest

Now if you miss the gist

of what I have just said

it's cause you miss the facts

to understand my acts

If these words confuse

your train of thought you lose

Maybe it was meant to be

and I write this for me

Understanding will be in sight

the next time that I write

I will tell a tale to you

understanding will ensue

I will speak of days gone by

with a twinkle in my eye

The story will be clear

the next time I write in here.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out