BIO OF SORTS. DIARIES THAT TOUCH MY LIFE
Monday, Jan. 06, 2003 - 10:45 a.m.

I just took a survey which I thought was very interesting. Vikki calls it mindless, or something like that. I thought it was anything but mindless. I am providing a link to it in this entry because I don't have a bio page. Making a bio page is something I want to do, it just seems like I am saying, "hey, look at me. I am somebody important".

I am not sure why I feel that way because it is one of the things I like very much in someone else's diary, and I never think of them as being arrogant when I read other's bios. So I probably will make one too.

In the meantime, for all three of you who might like to know anything about me, I believe my answers might reveal me some. Just kidding about the all three of me thing. It's just that I know me, and find it surprising that many would be interested in knowing me better as a person.

What ever. Sometimes I can say so little with so many words. I suppose most people don't want to be misunderstood.

Some of my answers I wish no one knew about me. I answered all of them truthfully though. I think I am stalling. Here is a little look inside of me.

I have been asked if I would recommend any diaries to read. My answer is simple. Look at my profile, I have tried to describe what I find interesting about the owners of the diaries listed, and would recommend them all. Just click here, and enjoy some tremendous words by others.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out