Nice people are everywhere I expect to find them.
Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003 - 8:31 a.m.

I made it through the whole night at work without...

oops only stopping once for half an hour unscheduled.

I have to sit on my hands to keep from clapping.

See I can only miss like one and half more days and I am fired. That would be til September first that is.

Melissa, thanks for the post cards. They are great.

Yvonne, yes you do have me fooled, I think you are very special. Naw, you don't have me fooled, you are all that.

Ash and Sandy, thank you.

You know what? There are some really nice people around here.

Beth I love you.

I should not have named names, now I can think of a lot more of them, and I have no energy left.

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out