I AM NOT ALWAYS HAPPY
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003 - 9:01 p.m.

Dave, it is ok. you cannot be happy all of the time. Remember how bad it was where you just came from. Remember how you would be happy just to have a place to live again.

And now you have a nice place to live, and some people that care about you. So don't worry if sometimes you have trouble figuring out what is real, and what is not. The best you can do is be real yourself.

I know you care, and you love. I wish I could give you a hug. I could really use one too. -dcalien

previous - next

Indy - Friday, Dec. 11, 2009
ain't that a bitch - Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2009
Did I say Lapse of time? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2009
Looks like Saskatchewan to me - Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008
- - Monday, Nov. 17, 2008


Latest Entry
Archive
Guestbook
Notes
E-Mail
Profile
Rings
Diaryland

Doors
My Favorites
Stuff
Myspace
dcalienz onadventure ------------------


speak-out